CONTACT

KEMROC Spezialmaschinen GmbH

Production and Service
Ahornstrasse 6
36469 Haembach
Germany

Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Fax +49 3695 850 2579
E-mail info@kemroc.de

Get in touch with our experienced KEMROC team. We will be happy to advise and support you.

Klaus Ertmer

Managing Director
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Email klaus.ertmer@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Mina Tadros

Business Development Manager – Global
Phone +49 3695 850 2511
Mobile +49 1609 069 1776
Email mina.tadros@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN ARA

Enrico Trender

Sales Manger – Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +49 160 94825495
Email enrico.trender@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Franz Niggas

Sales Consultant – Region Southern Germany, Austria and Spain
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Fax +49 3695 850 2579
Mobile +43 677 62984507
Email franz.niggas@kemroc.de
Languages DE EN ES

Stefan Schenk

Sales Consultant – Region Franken
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +49 173 8444673
Email stefan.schenk@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Otmar Riester

Sales Consultant – Region Southwest Germany and Switzerland
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +49 1511 8516953
Email kontakt@otmar-riester.de
Languages GER EN

Marco Schön

Service Manager – Germay, Austria and Switzerland
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +49 1511 0824653
Email marco.schoen@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Evgeny Shenshin

Sales Manager – Russia and East Europe
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +7 926 558-06-19
Email evgeny.shenshin@kemroc.de
Languages EN RU

Tarun Kumar

Sales Manager – India
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +91 98801 12284
Whats App +91 98380 12284
Email tarun.kumar@kemroc.de
Languages EN HINDI

Arsene Lucas

Sales Manager – Europe and Francophone Africa
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +49 151 1007 6758
Mobile +33 7 66 82 26 36
Email arsene.lucas@kemroc.de
Languages EN FR

Wilson D’Souza

Sales Executive – Oman
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +968 9132 5342
Email wilson.dsouza@kemroc.me
Languages EN HINDI

Abdulkareem Janim

Sales Executive – Saudi Arabia
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +966 59 131 6712
Email abdulkareem.janim@kemroc.me
Languages AR EN

Mina Tallat

Sales Manager – Egypt
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +20 122 558 7229
Email mina.tallat@kemroc.de
Languages ARA EN

Shenouda Hanna

Sales Manager – Qatar, Kuwait and Oman
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +974 3033 7344
Email shenouda.hanna@kemroc.me
Languages AR EN

Osama Falah

Business Development Manager – Saudi Arabia and Jordan
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +966 58 285 6663
Mobile (Palestine and Israel) +970 597660221
Email osama.falah@kemroc.me
Languages ARA EN

Andrew Shoukry

Andrew Shoukry

Sales Manager – Canada
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +1 438 837 3144
Email andrew.shoukry@kemroc.de
Languages EN

Mina Bishay

Sales Manager – USA
Phone +49 3695 850 2550
Mobile +1 702 695 49321
Email mina.bishay@kemroc.de
Languages EN FR

Sabine Pfromm

Customer Relationship Manager
Team Leader Internal Sales
Phone +49 3695 850 2513
Mobile +49 1511 0824651
Email sabine.pfromm@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Conny Göbel

Order Processing Rental Park and Sales – Germany and Austria
Phone +49 3695 850 2520
Mobile +49 1514 3207685
Email conny.goebel@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Nancy Stirzel

Order Processing Sales – EU and Export
Phone +49 3695 850 2520
Email nancy.stirzel@kemroc.de
Languages GER EN

Send us an e-mail

1 + 0 = ?

Rental park

We rent excavator-mounted milling machines and auger boring equipment.

Onlineshop

Buy our products and accessories easily through our onlineshop.

Do you have any questions? We are here for you.